Boston Bomb Scare

The Boston bomb scare, please…

It was nothing more than light brights hung around the city, well the ones in the Lame Stream Media (LSM), that they are trying to prosecute a couple of idiots for putting up. Turner took the full blame stating it was a promotional campaign. So why the prosecution? Heck why the over reaction? The initial reports made me think these were real threatening objects. However, when I saw them on the news, I said that looks like light brights I grew up with.

Can there be over-reaction in these terrorist times, I wil leave that to you, but I think closing down a whole city and a river for what was, obvious to me, not an explosive threat yes.

We await your opinion…

Leave a Reply

