Town Day

As the uncooperative wife and producer I am forcing my husband to go to town with me to register our LandRover in another county. This is the county we will be living in for the rest of our lives starting in a few short months. It is over an hour away so I am keeping my fingers crossed that he will tolerate it. It is sunny and semi-above freezing here so it is a good time to go. It amazes me that people around here travel this far everyday to go to work. But they are not disabled like my honey. Makes you appreciate being healthy.
Who knows, we might have fun. Either way it is always an adventure doing things with UB. I’ll take good care of him and have him back blogging again in no time. :wink_ee:

Leave a Reply

